Research Assistants

Suche


Name
Room
Phone
E-mail
Katharina Artinger, M.Sc. 3.229 0911/5302-332 Katharina.Artinger@fau.de
Christoph Gradl, M.Sc.     Christoph.Gradl@fau.de
Dipl.-iur. oec. Manuel Haussner 3.227 0911/5302-9412 Manuel.Haussner@fau.de
Ass.-iur. Christoph Jescheck 3.230  0911/5302-334  Christoph.Jescheck@fau.de
Dipl.-iur. oec. Sophia Piotrowski 3.227 0911/5302-323 Sophia.Piotrowski@fau.de
Julia Ruß, M.Sc. 3.228 0911/5302-331 Julia.Russ@fau.de
Dipl.-iur. oec. Christian von Hesler 3.227 0911/5302-323 Christian.v.Hesler@fau.de